smart parade.

smart parade

We're going on tour!

The smart summer parade takes place over the course of September at multiple stops across the UK, from Northamptonshire to Leeds. These events give smart the opportunity to show off the models available within the range and we'll be sure to take plenty of photos along the way! The parade dates and locations are as follows and for more information please contact your local Retailer:


Thursday 15 September  Depart Northamptonshire for Southampton
Friday 16 September Southampton tour
Saturday 17 September Brighton tour
Sunday 18 September London tour
Thursday 22 September Sheffield tour
Friday 23 September Manchester tour
Saturday 24 September Birmingham tour
Sunday 25 September Cardiff tour
Thursday 29 September Travel to Edinburgh
Friday 30 September Edinburgh tour
Saturday 1 October Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Sunday 2 October Leeds tour